2020 Board Officers

Michele Pilibosian, Chair
Entrust Energy

Alex Calicchia, Vice Chair
Hive Partners

Rosa Maria Villagomez, Vice Chair
Mountaintop Consulting

Laura DiStefano, Treasurer
Deloitte

Erica Siegel Henning, Secretary
ESH Investment Group

 

2020 Board Members

Jan Bartholomew
Robert W. Baird & Co.

Suzana Blades
ConocoPhillips 

Sarah Carter
Transwestern

Brenda Hudson Cooper
Amegy Bank

Aisha Crumbine
Crumbine Education Consulting

Kim Daffin
Gap Inc.

Laura DiStefano
Deloitte

Veronica H. Foley
Precision Drilling Corporation

Jeannie Gardner
Shell

Quinn Hoang
Houston Business Journal

 

Bonnie Houston
NOV Corporate

Judy Le
TakeRoot LLC

Mia Mends
Inspirus & Sodexo, Benefits and Rewards Services

Devyn Pels 
GSM

Sonya Reed
Phillips 66

Ashmita Singh
Cummins, Inc.

LeDacia Sterling
Houston Dynamo

Amanda Townsley
DRW Holdings, LLC

 

Honorary Directors

Margaret D’Onofrio
D’Onofrio Consulting Partners
Caroline Baker Hurley
295th Civil District Court

 

Treopia Cannon, Chief Executive Officer
treopia@girlsinc-houston.org
Angel Reese, Operations Coordinator
angel@girlsinc-houston.org
Jennifer Tucker, Development Director
jennifer@girlsinc-houston.org
Jolea Payne, Program Director
jolea@girlsinc-houston.org

Ashley Young, Program Coordinator
ashley@girlsinc-houston.org

Aisha Freeman, Program Facilitator
aisha@girlsinc-houston.org

Juno Okoro, Program Facilitator
juno@girlsinc-houston.org

Tafara Cameron, Program Facilitator
fara@girlsinc-houston.org