2021 Board Officers

Alex Calicchia, Chair
Hive Partners

Michele Pilibosian, Immediate Past Chair
Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP

Rosa Maria Villagomez, Vice Chair
Mountaintop Consulting

Laura DiStefano, Treasurer
BDO

Jeannie Gardner, Secretary
Shell

 

2021 Board Members

Jan Bartholomew
Robert W. Baird & Co.

Suzana Blades
ConocoPhillips 

Sarah Carter
Transwestern

Brenda Hudson Cooper
Amegy Bank

Kim Daffin

Veronica H. Foley
Precision Drilling Corporation

Cecilia Garcia
Ameriprise Financial Services

Jeanie Gibbs
Read King

Arquella Hargrove
Epic Collaborative Advisors

Quinn Hoang
Houston Business Journal

Bonnie Houston
NOV Corporate

Mia Mends
Inspirus & Sodexo

Eji Okorafor
Deloitte

Devyn Pels 
International Enviroguard

Ashmita Singh
Cummins Inc.

Rebecca Skiba
Marathon Oil Company

LeDacia Sterling
Houston Dynamo

Amanda Townsley
DRW Holdings, LLC

 

Honorary Directors

Margaret D’Onofrio
D’Onofrio Consulting Partners
Caroline Baker Hurley
295th Civil District Court

 

Treopia Cannon, Chief Executive Officer
treopia@girlsinc-houston.org
Rebecca Cox, Chief Program Officer
rebecca@girlsinc-houston.org
Ashley Young, Program Director
ashley@girlsinc-houston.org
Suzanne Mobarak, Social Worker, LMSW
suzanne@girlsinc-houston.org
Tanya Perez, Program Specialist
tanya@girlsinc-houston.org
Brandie Reich, Executive Administrator
brandie@girlsinc-houston.org
Juno Okoro, Volunteer/Outreach Coordinator
juno@girlsinc-houston.org
Simone Williams, Digital Marketing Specialist
simone@girlsinc-houston.org
Tamera “TJ” Laster, Program Facilitator
tamera@girlsinc-houston.org
Kristina Spritzer, Grant Writer
kristina@girlsinc-houston.org
Lena Lopez, Program Facilitator
lena@girlsinc-houston.org
Karress Vallier, Program Facilitator
karress@girlsinc-houston.org