2020 Board Officers

Michele Pilibosian, Chair
Allen Boone Humphries Robinson LLP

Alex Calicchia, Vice Chair
Hive Partners

Rosa Maria Villagomez, Vice Chair
Mountaintop Consulting

Laura DiStefano, Treasurer
Deloitte

Erica Siegel Henning, Secretary
ESH Investment Group

 

2020 Board Members

Jan Bartholomew
Robert W. Baird & Co.

Suzana Blades
ConocoPhillips 

Sarah Carter
Transwestern

Brenda Hudson Cooper
Amegy Bank

Aisha Crumbine
Crumbine Education Consulting

Kim Daffin

Veronica H. Foley
Precision Drilling Corporation

Jeannie Gardner
Shell

Quinn Hoang
Houston Business Journal

Bonnie Houston
NOV Corporate

Judy Le
TakeRoot LLC

Mia Mends
Inspirus & Sodexo, Benefits and Rewards Services

Devyn Pels 
GSM

Ashmita Singh
Cummins, Inc.

LeDacia Sterling
Houston Dynamo

Amanda Townsley
DRW Holdings, LLC

 

Honorary Directors

Margaret D’Onofrio
D’Onofrio Consulting Partners
Caroline Baker Hurley
295th Civil District Court

 

Treopia Cannon, Chief Executive Officer
treopia@girlsinc-houston.org
Angel Reese, Office Manager
angel@girlsinc-houston.org
Jennifer Tucker, Director of Development
jennifer@girlsinc-houston.org
Rebecca Cox, Program Director, LMSW
bea@girlsinc-houston.org

Ashley Young, Program Coordinator
ashley@girlsinc-houston.org

Aisha Freeman, Senior Program Facilitator
aisha@girlsinc-houston.org

Juno Okoro, Volunteer/Outreach Coordinator
juno@girlsinc-houston.org

Simone Williams, Digital Marketing Specialist
simone@girlsinc-houston.org

Tafara Cameron, Senior Program Facilitator
fara@girlsinc-houston.org

Kiristen Charles, Program Facilitator
kiristen@girlsinc-houston.org

Tanya Fernandez, Program Facilitator 
tanya@girlsinc-houston.org