2021 Board Officers

Alex Calicchia, Chair
Hive Partners

Rosa Maria Villagomez, Vice Chair
Mountaintop Consulting

Laura DiStefano, Treasurer
BDO

Ashmita Singh, Secretary
Cummins Inc.

 

2021 Board Members

Jan Bartholomew
Robert W. Baird & Co.

Suzana Blades
ConocoPhillips 

Sarah Carter
Transwestern

Brenda Hudson Cooper
Amegy Bank

Kim Daffin

Veronica H. Foley
Precision Drilling Corporation

Cecilia Garcia
Ameriprise Financial Services

Jeannie Gardner
Shell

Jeanie Gibbs
Read King

Arquella Hargrove
Epic Collaborative Advisors

Quinn Hoang
Houston Business Journal

Bonnie Houston
NOV Corporate

Mia Mends
Inspirus & Sodexo

Eji Okorafor
Deloitte

Devyn Pels 
International Enviroguard

Rebecca Skiba
Marathon Oil Company

LeDacia Sterling
Houston Dynamo

Amanda Townsley
DRW Holdings, LLC

 

Honorary Directors

Margaret D’Onofrio
D’Onofrio Consulting Partners
Caroline Baker Hurley
295th Civil District Court

 

Treopia Cannon, Chief Executive Officer
treopia@girlsinc-houston.org
Rebecca Cox, Program Director
rebecca@girlsinc-houston.org
Jennifer Tucker, Director of Development
jennifer@girlsinc-houston.org
Suzanne Mobarak, Social Worker, LMSW
suzanne@girlsinc-houston.org

Ashley Young, Senior Program Coordinator
ashley@girlsinc-houston.org

Juno Okoro, Volunteer/Outreach Coordinator
juno@girlsinc-houston.org

Simone Williams, Digital Marketing Specialist
simone@girlsinc-houston.org

Tamara Laster, Program Facilitator
tamara@girlsinc-houston.org

Tanya Fernandez, Program Facilitator 
tanya@girlsinc-houston.org