contact

Girls Inc. of Greater Houston

1111 North Loop West, Suite 180
Houston, TX 77008

Phone: 713-802-2260
Fax: 713-802-2907
Email: gi@girlsinc-houston.org


Our Team

Louise Symmes, Interim Executive Director
louise@girlsinc-houston.org

Arlene Catalan, Office Manager
arlene@girlsinc-houston.org

Jolea Payne, Program Director
jolea@girlsinc-houston.org

Juno Okoro, Program Facilitator
juno@girlsinc-houston.org

Michelle Martinez, Program Facilitator
michelle@girlsinc-houston.org

Ashley Young, Program Facilitator
ashley@girlsinc-houston.org

DONATE

Your time or a financial contribution are greatly appreciated. Donate now.

VOLUNTEER

Volunteers are essential to the work that we do and help in a number of ways. Find out more.

Learn More

Follow us on Facebook.
See more photos on Flickr.