2017 board of directors

Jan Bartholomew
Robert W. Baird & Co.
Managing Director, Public Finance

Scarlett Collings
Locke Lord LLP
Senior Counsel

Brenda Hudson Cooper
Amegy Bank
Senior Vice President, Human Resources Business Partner /Diversity Officer

Aisha Crumbine
Crumbine Education Consulting

Veronica H. Foley
Precision Drilling Corporation
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and
Corporate Secretary

Julie Hardin - Vice Chair

Erica Siegel Henning
Lionstone Investments
Portfolio Management

Stacy Humphries – Chair
PYE Legal Group
Search Director

Jennifer Keller
Land Tejas
President & Chief Operating Officer

Judy Le
TakeRoot LLC

Mia Mends
Inspirus & Sodexo Benefits & Rewards Services

Dorysa Moore
BMC Software
Director of HR and Community Relations

Vivian Mora
Houston Astros
Vice President, Human Resources

Lynn Nazareth - Treasurer
Resource Environmental Solutions LLC
Chief Financial Officer

Michele Pilibosian - Vice Chair
ION Geophysical
Deputy General Counsel

Sonya Reed
Phillips 66
Senior Vice President, Human Resources, Communications and Public Affairs

Lori Siegel

Amanda Townsley - Secretary
Martin Energy Trading

Stephanie Stegall
Houston Astros, Minute Maid Park
Vice President, Event Sales & Operations

Rosa Maria Villagomez
Shell Oil Company
Senior Counsel, Global Litigation

Eileen Campbell – Honorary Director

Margaret D’Onofrio – Honorary Director
D'Onofrio Consulting Partners

Caroline Baker Hurley - Honorary Director
295th Civil District Court


Your time or a financial contribution are greatly appreciated. Donate now.


Volunteers are essential to the work that we do and help in a number of ways. Find out more.

Learn More

Follow us on Facebook.
See more photos on Flickr.