2018 Board Officers

Michele Pilibosian, Chair
Julie Hardin, Vice Chair
Veronica Foley, Vice Chair
Amanda Townsley, Treasurer
Erica Siegel Henning, Secretary
Stacy Humphries, Immediate Past Chair

 

2018 Board Members

Jan Bartholomew
Melanie Brown
Alex Calicchia
Brenda Hudson Cooper
Aisha Crumbine
Laura DiStefano
Jennifer Keller
Judy Le
Mia Mends
Dorysa Moore
Vivian Mora
Lynn Nazareth
Sonya Reed
Lori Siegel
Stephanie Stegall
Rosa Maria Villagomez

 

Honorary Directors

Margaret D’Onofrio
Caroline Baker Hurley

Ellen Efsic, Executive Director
ellen@girlsinc-houston.org
Jolea Payne, Program Director
jolea@girlsinc-houston.org
Arlene Catalan, Office Manager
arlene@girlsinc-houston.org
Ashley Young, Program Facilitator
ashley@girlsinc-houston.org
Christina Allen-Crowder, Development Manager
christina@girlsinc-houston.org
Juno Okoro, Program Facilitator
juno@girlsinc-houston.org