2018 Board Officers

Michele Pilibosian, Chair
Entrust Energy

Julie Hardin, Vice Chair
Reed Smith LLP

Veronica Foley, Vice Chair
Precision Drilling Corporation

Amanda Townsley, Treasurer
DRW Holdings, LLC

Erica Siegel Henning, Secretary
ApexOne Investment Partners

Stacy Humphries, Immediate Past Chair
PYE Legal Group

 

2018 Board Members

Jan Bartholomew
Robert W. Baird & Co.

Melanie Brown
Capgemini

Alex Calicchia
Hive Partners

Brenda Hudson Cooper
Amegy Bank

Aisha Crumbine
Crumbine Education Consulting

Laura DiStefano
Deloitte

Jennifer Keller

Judy Le
TakeRoot LLC

Mia Mends
Inspirus & Sodexo, Benefits and Rewards Services

Dorysa Moore
BMC Software

Vivian Mora
Houston Astros

Lynn Nazareth
RES

Sonya Reed
Phillips 66

Lori Siegel
UBS

Rosa Maria Villagomez
Mountaintop Consulting

 

Honorary Directors

Margaret D’Onofrio
D’Onofrio Consulting Partners

Caroline Baker Hurley
295th Civil District Court

Ellen Efsic, Executive Director
ellen@girlsinc-houston.org
Jolea Payne, Program Director
jolea@girlsinc-houston.org
Arlene Catalan, Office Manager
arlene@girlsinc-houston.org
Ashley Young, Program Facilitator
ashley@girlsinc-houston.org
Christina Allen-Crowder, Development Manager
christina@girlsinc-houston.org
Juno Okoro, Program Facilitator
juno@girlsinc-houston.org